7th Annual Nfl Survivor Pool Thread 2,026 views

Bragging rights again on the line this year !!! Rules are simple. Pick one Straight up winner each week. Once you use them, you can not use them again. You lose, you out. Picks must be posted before kickoff of your selection. Post previous weeks selections in each new weeks post for easier tracking.

2014-2015 CHAMPION: tucker19 clinched in Week 10

2015-2016 CHAMPION: Computer Generated Picks Week 4

2016-2017 CHAMPION: Rio Jamz Week 9

2017-2018 CHAMPION: Severian Week 6

2018-2019 CHAMPION: Week 3

2019-2020 CHAMPION: Week 10

2020-2021 CHAMPION: ?????????

Should it go that long tiebreaker will be to pick all playoff games each week until there is just one contestant. If gets to the Super Bowl the O/U will be final tiebreaker.

Good Luck to all who dare stake their claim


drudeezy awarded 500 tokens for this post.

Rupes60 awarded 500 tokens for this post.

RenoChazz awarded 1000 tokens for this post.

Please Login or Register to reply.

Ready to start winning?

Yes, Sign me up now No, show me the handicappers first